Styret 2019-2020 Navn E-post Telefon
    
LederKjell Ove Heistadkjellove.Heistad@getmail.no48293803
StyremedlemKnut Rindeknut.rinde@kebas.no94436304
SekretærErnst Kalsethpost@sannidalhistorielag.no91182609
KassererJan Kilenkasserer@sannidalhistorielag.no97742583
NestlederTorgunn Sundetorgunn_sunde@hotmail.com45205424
Leder bygdetunkomittePetter W. BaannPetter.baann@kragero.kommune.no99205761
Representant “Arven”Anne Sofie Aardalenannesofie.61@hotmail.com35987956
VaramedlemInger Kristine Fuglestvedtikfug@outlook.com97774840
VaramedlemOle Tommy Nylandnylandot@online.no 
VaramedlemAud Lien 
Lukk meny